Rogue Clubwear – 2.2k arena required.

This is my new favorite set, and I can’t even wear it.  The chest and gloves require 2200 rating in 3v3, 5v5, or rbg.  So for all the elite pvp’ers out there, you can now wreck kids in style.

One thing I love that you can’t see in the picture is the fact that the shoulders give off an aura of dark smoke.  It looks amazing.

Shoulders – Dark Phoenix Spaulders (Normal)

Chest – Cataclysmic Gladiator’s Leather Tunic (Elite)

Gloves – Cataclysmic Gladiator’s Leather Gloves (Elite)

Waist – Titan Forged Belt of Triumph

Legs – Peerless Leggings

Feet – Blighted Leather Footpads

Suggested Weapon – Kingsbane

2 thoughts on “Rogue Clubwear – 2.2k arena required.

  1. Elisa says:

    Wow. This is one of the nicest outfits I’ve seen–especially for someone who’ll stab you in the back! I love the delicate details on the chest piece and the lacy trim on the legs, and the crowning high-top boots…! 😀

  2. Cymre says:

    Ooh, I’ve never seen that chest before but I normally wear cloth. It reminds me of the Alliance only leather chest from Wrath. Great outfit!

Leave a Reply

